Inner Whispers

Guiding You To A More Magical Life

Inner Whispers

Tarot Decks

Tarot decks generally have 78 cards.  These are divided into the Minor Arcana, with four suits from Ace to Ten and four Court Cards, and the Major Arcana, generally twenty-two cards covering important archetypes.  There are some exceptions to this structure, but if it varies too widely the deck is probably more properly considered an oracle deck, rather than a tarot deck.

From the thousands of decks available these days, how do you choose which will suit you?  Here you’ll find detailed reviews of a wide range of tarot decks.

Pin It on Pinterest